Kärlek!


Life is life is life is good since you came to my rescue
Erased the past and made me new oh oh ooh oh oh
Oh such a pretty little face you put me in a state of grace
And take us to a higher place
I’m not letting you go, no no no

Every little thing you do, is everything I want from you
Can never get enough of you (oh oh) you make me feel good
It’s every little thing you say I love in every single way
Like sunshine on a rainy day
(oh oh) you make me feel good

feel good, feel good, feel good, feel good

You take me high up in the clouds and make me feel like I’m alive
When I see heaven in your eyes oh oh ooh yeah eey
Like a siren loud and clear, you’re breaking though my atmosphere
And all the silence disappear
I’m not letting you go, no no no

Every little thing you do, is everything I want from you
Can never get enough of you (oh oh) you make me feel good
It’s every little thing you say I love in every single way
Like sunshine on a rainy day
(oh oh) you make me feel good


(Ola Svensson - Feel Good)

Kommentarer
Postat av: angelika

love <3<3<3<3<3< PUSSA

2009-02-08 @ 20:11:43

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0